Appendix – Nominations Received 2023/24

Nomination	Name of Council	Political Party
Jan Alcock	Ribble Valley	Conservative
Roger Berry	Wyre	Conservative
[Chris Dixon]	Fylde	Conservative
Michael Green	Lancashire County Council	Conservative
David Whipp	Pendle	Liberal Democrat
Peter Edwards	Hyndburn	Conservative
Catherine Armistead	Lancaster City	Labour
Pat Varty	Preston	Labour
Jackie Oates	Rossendale	Labour
Quesir Mahmood	Blackburn with Darwen	Labour
Peter Hunter	Blackpool	Labour
Mark Townsend	Burnley	Labour
Alistair Bradley	Chorley	Labour
James Flannery	South Ribble	Labour
Gareth Dowling	West Lancashire	Labour